About Us

Sensoftia is a specialist in healthcare digitalization. Our software development services covers high-quality software development and information system designs for demanding needs of healthcare business. We serve our customers in wide range of industries, helping them reach new competitive advantages. High quality, spirit of innovation, excellent technological capability and business oriented approach are always reflected in our products and actions. The Company's staff has a total of over 50 year experience in software engineering, embedded systems, healthcare information systems, funding applications, EU-projects and managing software projects. SenSoftia is capable Finnish company and owned by it's doers.


Services

Healthcare digitalization

Mobile and Web development


Consultation


Vireum

Sensoftia's Vireum service is designed for diverse communication and forwarding information between customer and organization.


Vireum


More information is available at sensoftia.fi/vireum.


References

Team

Antin kuva

Antti Väänänen

CEO

antti.vaananen@sensoftia.fi

Keijon kuva

Keijo Haataja

Head of research and product development

keijo.haataja@sensoftia.fi

Kimmon kuva

Kimmo Sairanen

Project Manager

kimmo.sairanen@sensoftia.fi

Iiron kuva

Iiro Tenhunen

Tech Lead

iiro.tenhunen@sensoftia.fi

Laurin kuva

Lauri Väätäinen

Senior Software Engineer

lauri.vaatainen@sensoftia.fi

Miikan kuva

Miika Toivanen

Software Developer

miika.toivanen@sensoftia.fi

Roopen kuva

Juho Paajanen

Software Developer

juho.paajanen@sensoftia.fi

Roopen kuva

Roope Tervo

Software Developer

roope.tervo@sensoftia.fi

Robertin kuva

Robert Taylor

Business Development Manager

robert.taylor@sensoftia.fi

Karin kuva

Kari Haataja

Partner

kari.haataja@sensoftia.fi

Contact